Beyoncé and Jay-Z Drop New Music

Beyoncé and Jay-Z have dropped an album.

The musical titans who are currently on their “On The Run II Tour” just dropped a 9-track album.

The album, named Everything Is Love, features an eclectic mix of tracks of the duo rapping about everything from their relationship, friends and politics. Also included with the album drop is a video for their single “Apes**t”

Listen to Everything is Love exclusively on Tidal here:

Leave a Comment